Thank You For Registering For the Live Teleclass

"WHAT IS COACHING?"

What to Expect In Your First Class

Learning via Teleclass is not unlike a traditional face to face classroom or tutorial where you read the learning material as preparation, and then join a live learning session with fellow students and an expert trainer.  However, without the distraction of facial expressions, body language or gestures to 'read', our classrooms maximise learning around the very skills essential to coaching mastery - active listening, presence, focus and releasing judgment.  It's a heightened style of learning and one we have embraced since 2001.

Class Times and Dial Codes

  • Time Option 1

    Tue 12th April 9pm New York
    Tue, 3pm Los Angeles
    Tue, 9pm Trinidad Tobago
    Wed, 9am Shanghai
    Wed, 11am Melbourne
    Wed 1pm Auckland

    Bridge Line: +1 512 597 6234

  • Time Option 2

    Wed 27 April, 8am New York
    Wed, 8am Trinidad Tobago
    Wed, 1pm London
    Wed, 2pm Berlin
    Wed, 5.30pm Mumbai
    Wed, 8pm Shanghai

    Bridge Line: +1 512 597 6234

Get a 7 Day Pass to ICA's Community and Curriculum

7 Day Coach Training Pass. One payment of $29.95 USD

Study from Home

No traffic, no cost, no stress

Get a 7 day pass to our password protected learnsite and community to fully experience what it's like to be a student with ICA - and learn some new coach skills at the same time. This is Accredited Coach Specific Training with Certification available for the live classes you attend.

Find Out More