欢迎大家!

在专业讨论课上,大家都在做什么?

ICA的教练讨论课是各位学员进行实践练习的课堂,在这里,同学们在某一个利基范围中探索教练活动的同时,能够精炼提高自身开展教练活动的技能。我们提供4大专业方向和1个作品集,这样同学们能够探索相关主题,练习开展教练活动并发展和扩充各自教练作品集的内容。

每一节讨论课都配有一个选定的议题,这是为学习和讨论活动提供一个框架。每一个主题都能够归宿到一个或更多个国际教练联盟(ICF)所要求的核心能力标准,这一课程设计的初衷是为教练们提供有关教练概念以及相关能力要求的讨论和探索,而这样的安排保证了这些讨论和探索是具有权威性的和相关性的。

每一节讨论课也包括了10分钟的教练会谈的环节。这样的安排为学员们提供了机会,使各位同学能够在某一特定的专业范围内,去探索和尝试具有自身特点的教练活动。在教练会谈中,会安排一个特定的“角色扮演”式的环节,在这个环节里,导师会邀请学员们自愿地充当客户和教练的角色。

每月议题和课程表

国际教练学院引领一个全球的教练社群。为了方便全球各地的教练们了解我们专业讨论课的课表,我们选择了纽约东部时区为基准来显示我们的课程安排。大家能够使用像www.timeandate.com这样的时区转换计算工具将时区转换为自己所在的时区来参看课表。

2016年11月份议题

远离故事

当客户进入教练会谈的时候,他(她)们通常会从告知事情的来龙去脉开始,例如,谁说了什么,以及在状况发生的时候,都有谁在场等等。教练活动能够帮助客户从更深的层次去发掘一种意识,这种意识使客户自身看到事情发展前因后果的深层联系,使客户认识到是何种情感导致自己在此情形中面临挑战,或是何种情感使客户决定在教练会谈中去倾诉这一经历。

点击右下角“book now", 并使用以下所给优惠代码抵扣45美元学费,这样您就能够免费参加这节课了。
优惠代码: SampleLab


book now

2016年12月份议题

通往自信的秘籍(即使目前你感觉自己还未能完全胜任)

对于新教练们而言,最大一个通往自信的障碍之一是对自己的怀疑。我们可能会担心自己没有足够的经验或学历。我们可能会觉得自己没有真才实干。我的意思是,在会谈中的某一阶段,我们无法给出任何答案,或者我们都不知道该说些什么。

点击右下角“book now", 并使用以下所给优惠代码抵扣45美元学费,这样您就能够免费参加这节课了。
优惠代码: SampleLab

book now

2017年一月份议题

成为具有更多“正念”能量教练的方法

当客户进入教练会谈的时候,他(她)们通常会从告知事情的来龙去脉开始,例如,谁说了什么,以及在状况发生的时候,都有谁在场等等。教练活动能够帮助客户从更深的层次去发掘一种意识,这种意识使客户自身看到事情发展前因后果的深层联系,使客户认识到是何种情感导致自己在此情形中面临挑战,或是何种情感使客户决定在教练会谈中去倾诉这一经历。

点击右下角“book now", 并使用以下所给优惠代码抵扣45美元学费,这样您就能够免费参加这节课了。
优惠代码: SampleLab

book now

回顾以往议题

感恩是一种状态

发展出一种“感恩的心态”是我们提升对自己生活满意程度的最简单的方式之一。事实上,感恩之心可能是最容易被我们忽视的对待日常事务的情感之一。感恩之心是驱赶负面情绪的良药,这里所说的负面情绪包含了从嫉妒与憎恨到沮丧与后悔这样一系列的广泛情感。感激之心在克服来自生活方面的挑战也可能扮演着非常重要的角色。认识到你需要感激的一切----即使是在你生命中最艰难的时刻中出现的人和事物-----能够增强你的适应力。

点击听取教练秘诀

创造结构

在谈到构造的时候,大多数人会想到一些使自己受困或被局限起来的事物。但如果没有一个构造体,情况会更加糟糕。试想一下一种不同的构造物,如大家房屋中的墙壁----是这些结构为我们遮风挡雨。我们这里谈到的结构是大家现实生活中需要做的事务清单。这些结构能够很好地帮助我们不偏离自己工作生活的重点。

点击听取教练秘诀

谬论vs公平

如果你相信这个世界要么是公平的,要么是不公平的,那么这一观点框架将会是你看待事物时所产生观点的基石,这一过程就好似你透过一块块玻璃看世界一样。但我们有可能去改变这一块块玻璃,去改变你的世界观。这也是为何教练技能中的重塑观点是如此无价的原因所在。

点击听取教练秘诀

Welcome!

What Happens in a Coaching Speciality Lab?

ICA's Coaching Labs are practice based classes that allow students to refine their coaching skills whilst exploring coaching within a niche specific context. We have 4 broad Specialist Streams and 1 Portfolio Stream in which students explore topics, practice coaching and develop their coaching portfolio.

Each Lab class has an assigned topic which provides a framework for the learning and discussion. Each topic ties back into one or more of the ICF competencies and is designed to provide authentic and relevant discussion and exploration of the coaching concept and related competencies.

A short 10 minute coaching session is also included in each Lab. This provides students with the opportunity to explore and experiment with their coaching  within a specific context. The coaching sessions are deliberately “role play’ style with the trainer asking for volunteers to be both the client and the coach.

Monthly Topics and Schedule

International Coach Academy hosts a global coaching community.  For ease of scheduling we have selected New York Eastern time to display events.  You can convert this to your location using a time conversion tool such as www.timeandate.com

December 2016 Topic

How to be Confident, When You Are Not yet Competent

For new coaches, one of the biggest blocks to confidence is doubt in oneself. We might worry that we do not have enough experience or education. We might feel like a fraud. I mean, what if, at some point in the session, we don’t have an answer, or don’t know what to say?

Use the promotional code below to remove the $45 tuition and access the class for free.
Promotional Code: SampleLab

book now

January 2017 Topic

Tips for the Mindful Coach

When clients come to a coaching session, they often start with lots of details about what happened, with who, what she said etc. Coaching helps clients dig deep to discover an awareness around what is underneath the story, the emotion that is holding the challenge in place or the reason the client brought this to the coaching session.

Use the promotional code below to remove the $45 tuition and access the class for free.
Promotional Code: SampleLab

book now

Previous Topics

Use these: http://coachcampus.cn/%E6%95%99%E7%BB%83%E6%96%87%E7%AB%A0/

Stay Away From The Story

When clients come to a coaching session, they often start with lots of details about what happened, with who, what she said etc. Coaching helps clients dig deep to discover an awareness around what is underneath the story, the emotion that is holding the challenge in place or the reason the client brought this to the coaching session.

Listen to Coaching Tip

Gratitude Is A State Of Being

Developing an “attitude of gratitude” is one of the simplest ways to improve your satisfaction with life. In fact, gratitude may be one of the most overlooked tools that we all have access to every day. Gratitude reduces a multitude of toxic emotions, ranging from envy and resentment to frustration and regret. and may also play a major role in overcoming challenging life events. Recognizing all you have to be thankful for – even during the toughest times of your life – fosters resilience.

Listen to Coaching Tip

Creating Stucture

Structure is not the kind of structure that makes you feel confined or limited. It’s the kind of structure, like the walls in your house, that allow you to stay free of the elements. It’s your TO DO list which help you make your commitment a reality. Structures really help us in those areas where we find it difficult to stay on track.

Listen to Coaching Tip

Fallacy vs Fairness

If you believe that the world is fair or unfair, then this is going to be like a frame or set of glasses that you are looking through and every experience you see will be interpreted by this framework.  But, it is possible to change those glasses and change the way you view the world.  This is where the coaching skill of being able to reframe a perspective is so valuable.

Listen to Coaching Tip